Here's a free sampler highlighting all of our 2012 releases -- We'll be back in 2013 (apocalypse pending, of course) with new music from Roger Knox and Pine Valley Cosmonauts, Wayne "The Train" Hancock and Luke Winslow-King. Have a happy new year! Luv, your pals at Bloodshot Records.




1. Andre Williams - Dirt [BUY!]
2. Justin Townes Earle - Nothing Is Gonna … [BUY!]
3. The Waco Brothers and Paul Burch - Great Chicago Fire [BUY!]
4. Cory Branan - Bad Man [BUY!]
5. Firewater - A Little Revolution [BUY!]
6. Murder By Death - Lost River [BUY!]
7. Rosie Flores - Working Girl's Guitar [BUY!]

ALSO INCLUDED: 2013 BLOODSHOT CALENDAR! Just print the PDF included in the download onto 11x17'' paper, hang on a wall and watch the days go by!